Just 5 Questions with Iyabo Ojo

If you would like to nominate an inspiring personality for Tkbesh! Just 5Questions Interview’ please contact us at tkbesh29@googlemail.com

BE SOCIABLE! SHARE!

Copyright © Tkbesh!, 2014. All Right Reserved.

   “I’m so blessed and fulfilled my dear”

Iyabo Ojo is one of the big girls of Nollywood no doubt. The A list actress has come a long way,although generally considered controversial and a bad girl,no one can deny that when it comes to role interpretation, Iyabo popularly known as ‘Iy sexy’ is the queen of the screen. A celeb super mum,despite her busy life still spend good quality time with her children.

"I'm so blessed and fufilled my dear" 

Tkbesh!: Hello Ms Ojo mind to share how long have you been a single parent?

Iyabo Ojo: About  10 years

Tkbesh!: What happened to make things go downhill?

Iyabo Ojo:I don’t discuss my private life; I have to respect my kids.

Tkbesh!: Do you think it’s possible for a celebrity to be faithful,considering all the temptation there are…? 

Iyabo Ojo: Yes it is very possible, I’m always faithful to my man.

Tkbesh!: Having been…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

