Kim Kardashian: The way I want to raise my children is to not see color.

72765_321921184600547_967040200_n
Controversial celebrity, Kim Kardashian has said that she plans to learn about motherhood through trial and error. She made this statement during a media interview about her new movie Temptation, according to her, “I hope to learn aspects of motherhood through simple trial and error.
“There are experiences that you won’t really know how to prepare for until you really go through it but raising a child in general is challenging,” she said. “I think that as long as you are open-minded and don’t have any pre-conceived ideas of how you’re really going to try to raise your children, it really keeps this … broad spectrum. Obviously, you want your child to travel the world and experience different races and different cultures everywhere. So that’s really important to me is to just give them as much information as I could.”
The reality star further stated that, “I plan to raise my new bundle of joy to “not see color.”
“I have a lot of friends who are of all different nationalities and their children are bi-racial so they’ve talked to me a little bit about it and what to expect,” she said. “The most important thing is, the way I want to raise my children is to not see color. That’s important to me.”
Kim and her boyfriend Kanye West are set to become first-time parents in July. And, if the rumors are true, they are considering North as the baby’s name.
North West? How does that sound to you?
Culled from Per second news, Read full at www.persecondnews.com

Leave a Reply

