Amina Kaoje &Yusuf Bolaji Ishola’s Beautiful Begining.

A beautiful begining that officially kicked off on Friday 22nd March 2013, with their traditional wedding and followed by wedding fatiha and reception the following day, Saturday 23rd March 2013, had esteemed guestlist of family and friends gathered at Pharisina event center off Dendo road in Kaduna, to celebrate the wedding of Amina Kaoje &Yusuf Bolaji Ishola  . We have to say that Amina Kaoje &Yusuf Bolaji Ishola’s wedding was absolutely magnificent!.

“Dear Family and friends,thank you for sharing our special day with your presence and kind wishes. We appreciate your thoughtfulness and support as we begin our new journey together”. – Mr & Mrs Ishola

1-IMG_0572

“Bolaji and I met on June 15th 2008 at Heathrow airport,Turns out that we went to the same university and have a lot of mutual friends, “. – Amina

1-IMG_0810

Tkbesh! : How did you  meet Amina?

Groom (Bolaji): They say you don’t marry someone you can live with – you marry the person who you can’t live without and I think that sums us up perfectly. Amina and I met on June 15th 2008 at Heathrow airport. Our flight back to Nigeria was delayed for an hour and while waiting for the boarding announcements i noticed a very pretty lady sitting opposite me all alone and occassionally stealing a glance at me lol. I went to her to keep her company (it was months later that she told me she was actually checking me out the whole time and she had butterflies when I spoke to her lol) I guess the feeling was mutual. We began talking about everything and anything really. Turns out that we went to the same university and have a lot of mutual friends. I swapped seat with the person sitting next to her on the plane and continued with our conversation. Two weeks later I asked her out on a date and she accepted .we went to see a movie then took her to meet some of my close my friends. We got along nicely and soon became inseparable. I wouldn’t say it was a smooth sailing cos we’ve had our share of challenges. 5 years on, I am grateful to Allah that fate brought us together and today I can proudly call her my wifey .

Tkbesh!: Wow! We are happy for both of you . Any message to anyone?

Bride (Amina) : Dear Family and friends,thank you for sharing our special day with your presence and kind wishes. We appreciate your thoughtfulness and support as we begin our new journey together.

Tkbesh! :  Tkbesh Team  wishes you a very blessed and joyful life together as one.

Amina & BolajiThank you Tkbesh! (smiles)

1-IMG_09341-IMG_1354

 “I wouldn’t say it was a smooth sailing cos we’ve had our share of challenges. 5 years on, I am grateful to Allah that fate brought us together and today I can proudly call her my wifey” . – Bolaji

1-IMG_1723

The bride Amina was a princess in her exquisite all-lace wedding dress

1-IMG_1405

 

Photography by  Maigaskiya Photography Services (MPS) 

Make-up by Fati Manza

Copyright © Tkbesh!, 2013. All Right Reserved. 

15 thoughts on “Amina Kaoje &Yusuf Bolaji Ishola’s Beautiful Begining.

  1. Alhamdulillah Amina and Yusuf, May Allah (SWT) Bless your union, Ameen! Thank you for making me a bridesmaid @ your wedding and im honored!

  2. May Allah bless their union forever! May Allah let the wife harken to her husband’s call and the husband heeds the wife’s advice.

  3. Wishing the latest couple a wonderful, fruitful and blessed union. You will both live long in prosperity and good health INSHAALLAH. Conjugal Bliss

  4. That’s the work of Almighty Allah Who Brought you to now live to make a family; I really admired & appreciate your togetherness. May you continue to live as a lovely family. I need your prayers too. Happy married life.

Leave a Reply

